Jump to content
RenCorner Network

Community Meeting.


Tiny
 Share

Recommended Posts

There will be a Community meeting on Teamspeak on the 22nd of September a sunday at 10PM GMT. That is 5PM EST to work out your time zone use http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc to find out what time it is for you guys.

 

All Section Leaders/Administrators are required to be there to discuss your section as well as the developers who help out with the servers.

 

Date: 22nd Septemper

Time: 10PM GMT (5PM EST)

 

Regards,

 

Tiny.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Why so late?

 

6pm EST is 11pm GMT (on a Sunday night when I have work on Monday morning).  :P

 

Might not be able to stay long, (if I can make it at all).

 

It'll be even worse for the CET guys. :(

 

Gumby

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'll have all of your cookies and destroy the tracks. Decompile your .dll's just to corrupt all your binaries! Muahaha! I'm kidding, but uh, I'd make it if I wasn't lazy.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...