RenCorner Network

Ep1c's Raid Leader App

Ep1cGam3r

1) What is your real name? 

Dylan

2) What is your physical age?

I am 15

3) How long have you been playing Starbound?

Since 18th Jan 2019 (10 months and 2 weeks ago)

4) How long have you been playing on our server? 

I started playing the day I got Starbound

5) How active are you? (Be as detailed as possible!)

I play about every day

6) Why do you want to be a Raid Leader? 

Because I'd like to help the less powerful players make it through difficult event dungeons (Castle Bleck, Charre's Castle)

7) How well equipped are you? List your top five weapons and current armor. 

My current 5 weapons I use are Red's Blade, Mana Sword, Dual Red Terror, the Vortex Beater and D-Bow. I have Hugi's Stature, Universalist's Helm and Wrangler's Plate for armor.

😎 List how many of the following dungeons you've completed: The Shattered Ship, Castle Bleck, Charre's Castle & Lost Halls. 

We've done Castle Bleck a few times and Charre's Castle once last night, I was not there, though.

9) Are you comfortable leading Raids with your voice? 

I can, but not preferred

10) Are you comfortable with pinging @Registered in #date-of-arrival often? It is your job to commonly schedule raids. 

Yeah I can do that, if they don't like it they can mute it.

11) Are you willing to get people's attention with the intent of silencing them (As in making them be quiet)?

Yes, people need to listen very carefully when planning and participating in a raid.

12) In great detail, explain how you would lead raiders through dungeons and bosses. 

I'd enter the dungeons first, and show the others which way to go and how to do the puzzles that might come. During boss fights I'd buff others with the paint sprayer, and heal them while doing damage and making sure we're all prepared for the final fight.

13) Why should we pick you as a Raid Leader for Rencorner Starbound?