Jump to content
RenCorner Network

E3 2018 Coming Soon!


ice187dna
 Share

Recommended Posts

Image result for e3

 

Related image

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule
 

Saturday, June 9
Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)
 

Sunday, June 10
Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

 

Monday, June 11
Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

 

Tuesday, June 12
Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

 

Games include: 3 Minutes to Midnight
Anthem
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Battlefield V
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
Defiance 2050
Destiny 2 (new Fall update/DLC)
The Division 2
Fallout 76
For Honor
Heavy Fire: Red Shadow
Home Sweet Home
Rage 2
Remedy's unannounced game
Shadow of the Tomb Raider
The Sinking City
Skull & Bones
Strange Brigade
Tempest 4000
Transference
V-Rally 4
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor Martyr

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 days?
I'm not following that for 4 days, I'll just look up shit on the internet when it's all over ;p

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...