Jump to content
ice187dna

Christmas Fun War. 16th Dec.

Recommended Posts

As long there is a maximum amount of players I'm interested. If it will be a 20v20, I'd rather to stay in Rencorner marathon.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok cool. If the date is set in Dec then so it gives people more time to decided and get this list longer. Will make a second post on Facebook to drum up some interest. 

People so far: Green for yes Yellow for Maybe.

  • NickK.
  • Manuel857.
  • mdogg1108.
  • redpeony.
  • dippy.
  • Vultima.
  • AnThRax.
  • xmobster5.
  • dubstar.
  • ExEric3.
  • rackz.
  • Evie.
  • Goztow.
  • ChriS.
  • WNxH3adSh00t.
  • SKeTcH.
  • apple5168.
  • masscarriers.
  • BigWrench.
  • Nudle.
  • Peshmerga.
  • ShadowFor.
  • Itai795.
  • Qjmatrix1.
  • Kard.
  • Vlatkozelka.

Any more people wanting to join in the game. If so just say so then I'll add you to the list.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok it's now changed to Christmas Fun war.

Dates are now 16th-17th Dec as in either of them.

Again if anyone is interested please let me know and I can add you to the list. More people = more fun \o/.

Do we have any Christmas maps to put into the rotation for this event @Manuel857/Senior Mods.

Yes @mdogg1108  you did. Are you wanting to be added to the list???

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 18.11.2017 at 1:55 PM, NickK said:

As long there is a maximum amount of players I'm interested. If it will be a 20v20, I'd rather to stay in Rencorner marathon.

Uhm, well planned events always went good.

2123424.png

 

sure i would join, but for now i cant say if i will have time, its pretty early right now to tell.

Edited by rackz

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Manuel857 said:

December 16th is good for everyone?

Time: 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UK, 8 PM Germany ?

 

You bet me to it again lol. Yes deffo keep it as the 16th Dec with them timez.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, ChriS said:

maybe

 

1 hour ago, WNxH3adSh00t said:

Add me to the green list aswell. I hope we’ll get Gozy and win like on that city_flying match v:

Much teamplay very renegade.

 

5 minutes ago, SKeTcH said:

I'll try and make it so count me in,  been a while boys haha

List amended :)

@apple5168 added you too.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×